life is viewtiful (or, dat poverty life)

Today, my dosage of Zoloft was upped to 50mg/day.  yay.

in other news…

I can’t wait to build the streaming rig this coming Friday.  Not only for streaming, but now me and my bro can make YouTube videos much easier.  That is, if the CPU/mobo bundle is still available by then…

I wonder what to do with this website first…

the easiest thought is to populate it with the stuff that I like.  video games, of course.  and other… stuff.  kekeke

Also gonna try out Hearthstone then… ideally.  But for now, video game stuff.  That should be easy, and kill some time.

3 thoughts on “life is viewtiful (or, dat poverty life)”

Leave a Reply

