killing in the name

Was introduced to Rage Against The Machine via the movie ‘The Matrix.’  Awesome movie on its own merits, but that song really defined the earlier part of my adulthood.  Then I mellowed out and realized that some people just aren’t trying to hear, ‘fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me.’. So nowadays I just say ‘meh’ and leave people alone to bask in their own ignorance.  Maybe it’s that I like to save my energy and talk quietly.

Or, it’s maybe my way of saying, ‘mind your own ducking business, and I’ll mind my own.’

First works probs.  Can’t complain.  I bought some earplugs yesterday to cut down on the noise pollution.  30$ from Doppler Labs.  Best.  Purchase
  Ever.

teh music

Leave a Reply

