what a wonderful world

Long have I dreamed of being around other people with the same desires, aspirations, and twisted kinky pleasures that I have come to love and enjoy. The internets, and all of the hardware that allows one to become a part of it, seems to have been the answer to my dreams.

Coming from a history of 36k modems, I am quite happy with the progress we have made. And yet, I see more over the horizon… And as a result, I find myself feeling quite unsatisfied.

Live streaming… being able to communicate with the audible and visual likenesses of others… Is where I see myself gravitating towards. My life as it stands right now appears to be taking a quite familiar road which adults around my age tend to take, especially for those with children to attend to.

Work, and to work, and work. To establish a better future for those who we love.  While that in itself is rewarding in its own way, the gears of my mind constantly grind towards attempting to figure out a solution in which I may earn a decent living while also having time to socialize with like minded people.

I really am not one to complain.  God knows the path I have taken to be where I am now, and that if not for… divine design, for lack of a better term, I should have been dead or in a jail cell rotting away for a very long time. Yet, I can’t help but feel like certain aspects of life are passing me by.

This really has nothing to do with my daughter; I thank God for her every day.  I just don’t feel like there are too many other people in this world that I can truly open my heart to without wearing some sort of societal mask.

To all of you whom have taken time to hear me out, I truly do appreciate it from the bottom of my heart. I hope that I can be as loved to you as you are to me.

This world can be a… strange place sometimes.  And who knows that happens after death? I sure fucking don’t.  But whatever happens to you, I wish you all the best. Even if I don’t like you for the moment, xddddd.

‘I see friends shaking hands saying, “How do you do?” / They’re really saying, “I love you…”‘

http://youtu.be/ddLd0QRf7Vg

Leave a Reply

