moment’s reprieve

Today, they let me leave work early today ‘cuz there wasn’t much of anything going on.  Which is cool, because I was there ’til 2 last night trying to… ehhh, don’t feel like talking about it.  it’s neither here nor there.

Feels like centuries have gone by in the blogging world.  I smoke cigarettes and drink (coffee) to get through the day, and I don’t know who I am anymore.  I’m just trying to stay sane.

Overall, I feel… loved.  Life isn’t perfect, but now I’m learning to accept the fact that it will never be.  And then, move on from there.

One thought on “moment’s reprieve”

Leave a Reply

