The stories that keep me alive…

I think about the concept of suicide a lot. Not in the sense of ending my own life, but the idea of deciding to check out of this earth in general.

Then I remember all the things that I have done in my lifetime, and how it would be nice to do them again. and then I stop thinking about dying.

Checking into WordPress, seeing others and their individual meditations on life… Drawing inspiration from the fact that I may meet another kindred spirit through this medium tomorrow, makes me smile.

Blogging used to be such a lonely task.Ā  Now it is one of my reasons for living, to freely express myself without fear of censorship.

Quite fortunate.

5 thoughts on “The stories that keep me alive…”

Leave a Reply

