r.i.p. yesterday

image

random car bumper pic.  lel

Yesterday was somewhat different then most.  Usually I’d be involved in goal oriented tasks all day; out would more or less define my existence. 

Yesterday, though, I took a three hour nap, and I didn’t feel bad about it.  Then saw my psychologist.  Then chilled out with my daughter for the rest of the day.  It felt nice.

I am thankful that I had a place to nap and not be bothered about it.  I had a stomach ache from… idk.  (Almost thought it was being randomly depressed, haha)

Sometimes, you can get so caught up on ‘how life should be’ instead of taking out for what it is and moving right along, enjoying each moment of life because you could be dead and gone a few minutes from now

Leave a Reply

