real g’s get awards

image

Thanks to ma brotha: Mon?

What are you thinking about?

Trying to make life happier and healthier for everyone I come into contact with ^^

What are your first impressions of my blog?

I’m too busy staring at the cute panda avatar.  And an INFP like me!  XD 10/10 it’s ok
Are you thinking of an answer for this question?
No 😛

Am I asking you too much questions?

nah

Are you reading this?

Yeah

What’s your favorite word?

Yggdrasil, the world tree.

I nominate whomever is reading this to do it too ^^

oops, answered the other set off questions! (I always do that.)

Let’s try again.

What is your favorite book?

A wrinkle in time by… I forgot who wrote it, lol

What’s one inspirational song?

Deep Space 9mm, strangely enough… parental advisory, hide yo’ kids, hide yo’ wife

What made you a better person?

Being around positive people like the ones on WordPress that make me smile!

Your favorite quote?

With all its sham, drudgery and broken dreams, it is still a beautiful world.

Be cheerful. Strive to be happy.

– Max Ehrmann, Desiderata

I’d like to hear your answers for any of those questions, please!

One thought on “real g’s get awards”

Leave a Reply

